Pennsylvania

Markets

Artisan Exchange    http://artisanexchangewcpa.com/

Carlino's Ardmore     http://www.carlinosmarket.com/

Carlino's West Chester     http://www.carlinosmarket.com/

Creekside Food Co-op    http://www.creekside.coop/

Essene Market & Cafe     http://www.essenemarket.com/

The Gladwyne Market     http://www.gladwynemarket.com/

Health Habits     http://www.hhnf.com/

Immaculata University     https://www.immaculata.edu/campus-life/dining-services/

Rimons Grocery     http://www.rimonscoffeegrocery.com/

Rooted     https://www.facebook.com/rooted.newlondon

Swarthmore Co-op     http://www.swarthmore.coop/

Triple Fresh Market     http://www.triplefreshmarket.com/

Weaver's Way - Ambler     http://www.weaversway.coop/pages/weavers-way-ambler

Weavers Way - Chestnut Hill    http://www.weaversway.coop/

Whole Foods Allentown     https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/allentown

Whole Foods Devon    http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/devon

Whole Foods Exton     https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/exton

Whole Foods Glenn Mills     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/glenmills

Whole Foods Jenkintown     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/jenkintown

Whole Foods Philly Center City     https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/phillycentercity

Whole Foods Plymouth Meeting     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/plymouthmeeting

Whole Foods Spring House     https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/springhouse

Whole Foods Wynnewood    http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/wynnewood

Restaurants

Blue Pear Bistro     http://www.bluepearbistro.com/

Longwood Gardens     http://longwoodgardens.org/