Pennsylvania

Markets

Artisan Exchange    http://artisanexchangewcpa.com/

Country Butcher Fine Foods Market     http://www.countrybutchermarket.com/

Creekside Food Co-op    http://www.creekside.coop/

Doylestown Food Co-op     http://www.doylestown.coop/

Essene Market & Cafe     http://www.essenemarket.com/

The Gladwyne Market     http://www.gladwynemarket.com/

Linvilla Orchards    http://www.linvilla.com/

Pete's Produce Farm    http://www.petesproducefarm.com/

Rimons Grocery     http://www.rimonscoffeegrocery.com/

Rooted     https://www.facebook.com/rooted.newlondon

Swarthmore Co-op     http://www.swarthmore.coop/

Triple Fresh Market     http://www.triplefreshmarket.com/

Weavers Way- Chestnut Hill    http://www.weaversway.coop/ 

Whole Foods Devon    http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/devon

Whole Foods Glenn Mills     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/glenmills

Whole Foods Jenkintown     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/jenkintown

Whole Foods Plymouth Meeting     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/plymouthmeeting

Whole Foods South Street     http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/southstreet

Whole Foods Wynnewood    http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/wynnewood

Restaurants

Blue Pear Bistro     http://www.bluepearbistro.com/

Bon Appetit Café- UPenn http://penn.cafebonappetit.com/

Brandywine River Museum    http://www.brandywine.org/museum

Golden Oaks Country Club    http://www.goldenoaksgolfclub.com/

Joe's Cafe  ttp://university-of-pennsylvania.cafebonappetit.com/cafe/joes-cafe/

Longwood Gardens     http://longwoodgardens.org/

Radnor Valley Country Club     http://www.radnorvalleycc.com/